The Future of Futurism

Website for composer/pianist Neal Kirkwood

Suite for Jazz Orchestra in Five Movements.

Commissioned by the New York State Council for the Arts.

Premiered November 2000 by the Discovery Orchestra.

  1. I. Orphism
  2. II. Tourism
  3. III. Mysticism
  4. IV. Dynamism
  5. V. The Future of Futurism